Skip to main content
Toogle Menü

Woolley & Wallis ,Auction House

back image gallery

AUCTION

Asian Art I
Tuesday 15th November
10.30 am

AUCTION

Asian Art II
Wednesday 16th November
10.30am

AT

51-61 Castle Street
Salisbury
Wiltshire SP1 3SU

View on map

Specialisation

Established in 1844, Woolley & Wallis hold biannual auctions of Asian Art, notably Chinese and Japanese

VIEWING LONDON

Highlights on view at:
17 Clifford Street, Second Floor, Mayfair
London W1S 3RQ

Saturday, 5 November 10.00 - 18.00
Sunday, 6 November 10.00 - 18.00
Monday, 7 November 10.00 - 20.30
Tuesday, 8 November 10.00 - 18.00

VIEWING SALISBURY 

Saturday, 12 November  10.00 - 13.00
Monday, 14 November   09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday, 15 November   09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday, 16 November   09.00 - 17.30

Business Address

51-61 Castle Street
Salisbury
Wiltshire, SP1 3SU

Contact

John Axford
Phone +44 (0)1722 424 506
Email johnaxford@woolleyandwallis.co.uk
Freya Yuan
Mobile +44 (0)7912 677 096
Email freyayuan@woolleyandwallis.co.uk
Website www.woolleyandwallis.co.uk